training    client list

p: 307-638-6737
c:
307-631-1875

Randle Equestrian Reference List

Equine and Competition Professionals:

Amy Jablonovsky hessendressage@frii.com   Ana. Schravesande kasztelan@aol.com
Andy Bowles andy.bowles@tesco.net   Anita Owen owendressage@yahoo.com
Beth Lendrum lendrumea@gmail.com   Beverly Rogers BLRnutsie@aol.com
Bill and Sue Gentle sbgentle@hotmail.com   Gayle Yant neigh@onthefarm.us
Bobby Stevenson rstevenson7238@earthlink.net   Brenda Mittleider mitt520@aol.com
Charles Throckmorton windare@peoplepc.com   Dale & Terry Rickford cobblestone@peoplepc.com
Del Slaugh delslaugh@aol.com   Eaves Chris cequcon@aol.com
Ernst & Jan Herrmann jedressage@msn.com   Francis O'Reilly oreilly.frances7@g.mail.com
Heather Peterson slush@drgw.net   Helen Krieble Hkrieble1@aol.com
Libby Stokes stokes 3L@msn.com Loris Henry  lorishenry@earthlink.net  
Marc McCall mmccall@mho.com   Marilyn Payne applewoodfarm@comcast.net
Martha McDowell sixnmt@mac.com   Nicole Musmanno nicole.musmanno@gmail.com
Paddy Gilkey padgilklyons47@yahoo.com   Rick Dunkerton rdunkerton@EventEntries.com
Sally O'Connor ssaoc@aol.com   Shealagh Costello scostello@usef.org
Simone Wendeler wjsimone@msn.com   Steve & Claire Buckman stevebuckman@shaw.ca
Tim & Bonnie Griest Briarfox@aol.com   Tim and Shirley O'Gorman ogormanstable@aol.com
Tom Ordway tdordway@potlatch.com   Veronica Holt veronicaholt@q.com
Vicki Fine victoria_717@hotmail.com   Vicky Koss koss@cox.net
Wayne Quarles eventjudge@aol.com   Wendy Morgan wmorgan@wyoming.com

Students/Clients:

Allison Murphy riding2horses@bresnan.net   Anne Jennings Jennings@Colorado.EDU
Anne Walton vetschoolmom1@aol.com   Becky Nelson R_bnels@msn.com
Diana Rothman Bevento@yahoo.com   Dusty Craig dtcraig2000@yahoo.com
George Mumford George@LewisLeeper.com   Sharon Hrabrovsky Sharon.Hrabovsky.ctr@warren.af.mil
Judy Simon jaks@wyomail.com   Kathy Quinn edpsychassociates@yahoo.com
Kellie Zell kzell@me.com   Lara Pogue diamondhorse28@hotmail.com
Laura Thompson labdvm@yahoo.com   Marion Mallard mallardmarion@aol.com
Mary-Jane Hosch maryjanehosch@aol.com   Mickey Hlvanka mickeyhlavinka@gmail.com
Mike Allen allenmd@uwyo.edu   Murray Stanton stantonfarm@cpcinternet.com
Nancy Brunson kevin@what-wire.com   Nancy Carr eencarr@wildblue.net
Nancy Mitchell huntwhip@aol.com   Pat Hayward wyohay@hotmail.com
Amy Nolan anolan1@ec.rr.com   Bitsy Heckert rlheckert@msn.com
Royce Cousins Rollsroyce621@yahoo.com   Sally Stainbank sally.d.stainbank@lowes.com
Sammy Rogers samsara@nagis.com   Shauna McKusker mckthomp@millect.com
Sheri Murdock themurdockshome@aol.com   Siguna Mueller smuller@uwyo.edu
Susan Zenier suzenier@moscow.com   Tom Johnston jThomasj@centurytel.net
Tory Poulton v_poulton@yahoo.com   Wendy Chase wendy@mesanetworks.net

[top of page]

p: 307-638-6737 c: 307-631-1875 e: drandle@wyoming.com

Randle Equestrian LLC 7400 Sherry Road, Cheyenne, WY 82009


Copyright 2014 Randle Equestrian LLC. All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced without written permission.